Board Members
 Eric Wright
 Joseph McLaughlin
 Karen Sherwood

The Board of Assessment Review is a three member Board appointed by the Town Board.  Member terms are for five years and are staggered. 

The Board meets on the first Thursday after the fourth Tuesday of May in each year to consider grievances to the fair market assessment of each property as appraised by the Town Assessor.  Grievance sessions are held from 2:00 P.M. to 4:00 P.M. and from 7:00 P.M. to 9:00 P.M. on that day and the Board then considers each request on its own merit and notifies each grievant of its decision.

For the exact date for the current year, please look on the Town Calendar.